contactus

From:
E-mail:

To:
Subject:
Message:
Send copy to own email address
 

2014 Board of Directors

Board Officers

Chris Kleine, Board President
Tiffany Homuth, Immediate Past President
Allyson Richards, President Elect
Ed Walsh, VP of Planning & Facilities
Charlie Frank, VP of Financial Development
Fritzi Holmes, Secretary
Paul Tateo, Treasurer

Board Members
TJ Boone
Sue Itayem
Scott Lowe
Ashley Lupo
Bill Morris
Roger Raymond
John Ritchie
Jada Shigley
George Schroll
Neil Snyder
Janusz Subczynski(D)
Chuck Thomas
Carl Titgemeier

Life Trustees
Al Bruggemeyer
Ann Henegan
Gerry Knauerhase(D)
Mel Ollman
Tom Owens(D)
Dick Shanahan
Bob Stakich(D)

Key Staff
Lucinda (Cindy) Love, Chief Executive Officer
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 201
Email: lucinda@marcoislandymca.org

Patti Ballenger, Administrative Assistant
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 227
Email: patti@marcoislandymca.org

Susan Mellen, Finance Manager
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 226
Email: finance@marcoislandymca.org

Leslie Drake, Fundraising Director
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 205
Email: leslie@marcoislandymca.org

Stephanie Pepper, Youth Development Manager
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 203
Email: stephanie@marcoislandymca.org

Raul Saad, Head Tennis Professional
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 224
Email: raul@marcoislandymca.org

Charlene Garcia, School-Age Coordinator
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 231
Email: cgarcia@marcoislandymca.org

Tiffany Fireman, Accounting Assistant
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 230
Email ap@marcoislandymca.org

Deborah Passero, Healthy Living Director
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 222
Email: wellness@marcoislandymca.org

 

Website Designed by American Computer Solutions