contactus

From:
E-mail:

To:
Subject:
Message:
Send copy to own email address
 

2014 Board of Directors

Board Officers

Chris Kleine, Board President
Tiffany Homuth, Immediate Past President
Allyson Richards, President Elect
Ed Walsh, VP of Planning & Facilities
Charlie Frank, VP of Financial Development
Fritzi Holmes, Secretary
Paul Tateo, Treasurer

Board Members
TJ Boone
Sue Itayem
Scott Lowe
Ashley Lupo
Bill Morris
Roger Raymond
John Ritchie
Jada Shigley
George Schroll
Neil Snyder
Janusz Subczynski(D)
Chuck Thomas
Carl Titgemeier

Life Trustees
Al Bruggemeyer
Ann Henegan
Gerry Knauerhase(D)
Mel Ollman
Tom Owens(D)
Dick Shanahan
Bob Stakich(D)

Key Staff
Lucinda (Cindy) Love, Chief Executive Officer
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) , ext 201
Email: lucinda@marcoislandymca.org

Patti Ballenger, Administrative Assistant
(239) 394--YMCA (9622), ext. 227
Email: admin@marcoislandymca.org

Susan Mellen, Finance Manager
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext. 226
Email: finance@marcoislandymca.org

Leslie Drake, Fundraising Director
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext 205
Email: leslie@marcoislandymca.org

Stephanie Pepper, Programs/Operations Manager
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext 203
Email: stephanie@marcoislandymca.org

Jennifer Bristow, Health & Fitness/Aquatics Coordinator
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext 222
Email: wellness@marcoislandymca.org 

Raul Saad, Head Tennis Professional
239-394-YMCA (9622) ext. 224
Email: raul@marcoislandymca.org

Steve Reynolds, Marketing Coordinator
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext 228
Email: marketing@marcoislandymca.org or sports@marcoislandymca.org

Charlene Garcia, Youth Development Supervisor
(239) 394-YMCA (9622) ext 231
Email: cgarcia@marcoislandymca.org

Tiffany Fireman, Accounting Assistant
(239)-394-YMCA(9622) ext 230
Email ap@marcoislandymca.org

 

Website Designed by American Computer Solutions